Jiashan Ouyuan Motor Co.,Ltd.
Add:NO.17,Chenggong Road,Huimin Street,Jiashan County,Zhejiang Province.
Tel:+86-573-84755333
Fax:+86-573-84753596
Zip:314100
Email:info@ouyuan.com.cn
Company Profile
Your Present Location:Home >> About >> Company Profile

Ouyuan motor has always been advanced science and technology as the guide, in the face of the market, and actively study the development of state-of-the-art technology, excellent quality, reliable performance DC motor products to meet market demand. A high-quality technical team has been formed, with a full range of computer control special equipment and testing instruments, with independent undertake a variety of specifications, performance DC motor design processing capacity, and to undertake special, non-standard DC motor order task.

      Ouyuan motor, specializing in the production of DC motor, the motor production capacity of 200 million units. The company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification. Ou source micro-motor has passed 3C, CE, ROHS and other international safety certification, widely used in massage, scroll bar, massage care appliances, hair dryer, shaving cut, vacuum cleaners, food mixing, shredders and other products.

      In recent years, the the Ouyuan motor met with well-known domestic and foreign production and massage products enterprises, the professional supporting it, research and development of a series of multi-species, multi-purpose, high-quality products, to become the designated supplier of these customers.

嘉善瓯源微电机有限公司
地址:浙江省嘉善县经济开发区成功路17号
电话:+86-573-84755333
传真:+86-573-84753596
邮编:314100
Email:info@ouyuan.com.cn
企业简介 Company Profile
您当前的位置:首页 >> 关于我们 >> 企业简介

      瓯源微电机历来以先进的科学技术为指导,面对市场,积极研究开发技术先进、质量优异,性能可靠的直流电机系列产品,以满足市场需求。现已形成一支素质较高的技术队伍,拥有齐全的微机控制专用设备和检测仪器,具备独立承接各种规格、性能的直流电机设计加工能力,并可承接特殊、非标的直流电机定单任务。

      瓯源微电机,专业生产直流电机产品,年电机生产能力200万台。企业已通过ISO9001质量体系认证。瓯源微电机先后通过3C、CE、ROHS等国内国际安全认证,广泛应用于按摩器、滚动、棒式、推拿保健用具,吹风机、剃剪器、吸尘器、食物搅拌、碎纸机等产品。

      近年来,瓯源微电机先后与国内外著名生产按摩系列产品企业合作,专业为之配套、研究开发了各系列多品种、多用途、高质量产品,成为这些客户的指定供应商。